Found Information About Drain Cleaning Online

21/12/2016 05:41

My drains were somewhat clogged and draining really slowly. I wanted to clean them, but I wasn't sure what to do. I needed something that I could use to clear them out. I had heard from several sources that Liquid Plumber and other variations of it were not good to use for the drains in your home. So I wanted to find a safer alternative without hiring a plumber to clean them.

 

I went online and started looking for information on how to unclog drain myself. I found several websites with information on how to naturally clean your drains. One of these tips was to use baking soda and vinegar to naturally clean them. I read how much of each to use. After reading about this method, I decided to give it a try. I had both of these things and wanted to see if it would work.

 

I gathered up the baking soda and vinegar and waited on the water to drain out of the sink. I read that it was best to do this after it had dried, so I waited until I put the mixture down the drain. After I put the baking soda and vinegar down the sink, I let it sit for a little while then I ran hot water. It seemed that it helped and my water was draining a little better than it was before.


I repeated this method of drain cleaning daily and was finally able to clear my drains up. Now they are draining like normal. I don't want to deal with the slow draining any more so I make sure I do this at least once a week to keep them cleared out and draining properly. It has been working great for me so far.